Check out Kensington’s ad for Erin’s Shadow Series

Hi all!  This is Rebecca and I thought I’d pop by.  It’s actually Erin’s day today, but she’s under deadline until October.  She’ll start blogging then. 

So, I thought I’d show everyone the very cool advertisement Kensington has sent out for her series.

How awesome is this?!?

Notice at the bottom there are directions to enter a contest on twitter and win a signed copy of SHADOWMAN.

I don’t need one because I talked Erin’s editor into giving me an ARC when I was in NYC.  🙂

About Rebecca Zanetti

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of paranormal, contemporary, and romantic suspense romances. Current series include: Dark Protectors, Sin Brothers, and Maverick Montana.

Posted on September 7, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Awesome!!!! Love the cover, too!!

  2. I am definitely looking forward to this book–looks like a great read!

  3. Thanks Lynn and Cynthia! And also, thank you to Rebecca for so awesomely finding and posting Kensington’s ad. I think it’s pretty cool too. 🙂

  4. Absolutely beautiful cover! Can’t wait to read it!

  5. That’s such a great cover!

Leave a Reply

