Its a Birthday Day for One of Us

Hello everyone! So I had forgotten that today was my day to post. But its a good thing I did because now I can have a GIVEAWAY for FOUR lucky readers.

In honor of our lovely Rebecca Zanetti’s birthday today I am giving away four of my books(readers choice) to 4 commenters.

Have a great day everyone!
Sayde

About JenniferDorough

I love capturing sweet southern memories. My goal is to capture your family in portraits that showcase their uniqueness. I try to capture your memories that represent your family.

Posted on November 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday!

  2. Happy Birthday Rebecca Zanetti!!! I hope it rocks!!

  3. Hey, thanks everyone! And thanks for the giveaway, Sayde! šŸ™‚

  4. Once again, Rebecca – Happy Birthday to you!!

  5. Happy Birthday Rebecca. I hope Sayde isn’t giving all your presents to us posters.

    drainbamaged.gyzmo at gmail.com

  6. Happy Birthday!!! I hope you did something wild, crazy, and fun! Hugs!

  7. Sorry I’m late, but I still wanted to wish Rebecca a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I hope you had a great day!

Leave a Reply

