Darker Temptations Holiday Kindle and Book Bundle Giveaway!

Update: While the Kindle Contest is running, this post will stay at the top of the blog. Please scroll down for new posts. Thank you!

Hello everyone! We have a HUGE holiday giveaway going on this month at Darker Temptations—A Kindle and a bundle of fabulous books.  The winner will be a random commenter from any post between now and December 19th. It’s that easy.  Check out the official rules below.

*Hi folks! Erin here adding that these are ebooks for your new kindle:

Kristin Miller: INTERVAMPTION
Sayde Grace:  RIDING DOUBLE, THE HARDER THEY BUCK, UNTAMABLE, and VOODOO, I DO
Erin Kellison:  SHADOWMAN and e-novella SHADOW TOUCH
Marcella Burnard:  Winner’s choice of either ENEMY WITHIN (book 1) or ENEMY GAMES (book 2)
Danica Avet: Winner’s Choice of either RUBY: UNCUT AND ON THE LOOSE or SUCCUBUS-IN-WAITING
Rebecca Zanetti: Winner’s choice of either FATED or CLAIMED
Cynthia Eden: ANGEL OF DARKNESS and my two e-novellas: BOUND BY BLOOD and BOUND IN DARKNESS
Katie Reus: DESTINED MATE and DEADLY OBSESSION

Open to all readers, 18 years or older, in US or Canada, who are legally allowed to participate in such a contest as allowed by their local laws. All federal, state, local, and municipal laws and regulations apply. Void where prohibited. No purchase necessary. Grand prize winner drawn randomly by random.org. By participating in the contest, participants agree to be bound by the decisions of the contest sponsor. Winner will be notified via email and posted on the blog.

Posted on December 3, 2011, in Cynthia Eden, Danica Avet, Erin Kellison, Katie Reus, Kristin Miller, Marcella Bernard, Rebecca Zanetti, Sayde Grace and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 149 Comments.

  1. Cool – love giveaways like this 🙂 I’m posting this on twitter to spread the word!

  2. Awesome! Thanks to everyone for making this happen =D

  3. Don’t you just love it when Christmas comes early — especially in the form of books?
    This is my favorite!

  4. Awesome giveaway! Thanks

  5. WOW! That’s some giveaway. Thank you.
    vsloboda(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Wow! What a Great Giveaway! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

    Happy Holidays to All!!!

    Deb T
    mammy3114@yahoo.com

  7. If it wasn’t for giveaways like this, I would never be able to afford my reading habit. Thanks for the opportunity to win such great stuff.

    drainbamaged.gyzmo at gmail.com

  8. WOW. Great giveaway!!!!!!!!

  9. Hi Marcella, Thank you so much for the opportunity! Wishing you much more success in that bright future of yours. Merry Christmas to you and yours!

  10. Some fine reads here ~ especially Marcella Burnard!

  11. What a great giveaway. 🙂 Sounds like some great books.

  12. Oooh! A KINDLE? That would be so cool, and to get books with it is even better! I will be telling my friends about this contest.

  13. What an amazing giveaway! Thank you so much. Lots of great books offered.

    Pam
    vanillaorchids69(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. I don’t have a Kindle (well I have one on my PC)but I can’t put it in my pocket and take it with me…soooo, I really WANT this *little voice* pwease!

  15. Fantastic Give-Away with great reads, especially Cynthia Eden’s books. I tweeted this and shared it on Facebook. Please include me in the contest.

  16. Oh yeah, I want to be entered!! Thanks.

  17. Fantastic Christmas present! I’d love to win some great books. I know Marcella Burnard’s books are great and would love to read some other authors’ stuff.

  18. What a wonderful giveaway! A kindle with books would be super sweet for Christmas. Woot!

  19. OOOHHHHHH, Books! A Kindle! What a great giveaway! Now it’s time to start sending thought waves to random.org.

  20. Awesome giveaway. I will definitely be telling everyone about this. Thanks so much.

  21. Amazing giveaway! There are some awesome books being given away. So many of them are on my wish list. Thanks so much!

  22. Cool! Thanks for the chance to win!

  23. Cherity Thibodeaux

    Great Giveaway!!!!!! I’m always looking for ways to feed my reading habit!!!! Thanks!!!

  24. I love to read so this is the perfect giveaway for me…

  25. Wonderful holiday giveaway!! Let’s see if we can send the mojo to random.org!

  26. Love giveaways!! Also love these Authors. Shared on facebook!!

  27. I love to read and would love some new material to absorb! Thanks to every one of the authors that do these! :+). I will post on Twitter and Facebook to help spread the word!

  28. What an awesome giveaway! Thanks so much!

    rwschwarz11ATgmailDOTcom

  29. What an amazing giveaway!

  30. Great giveaway!!! Lots of new reads to enjoy. Marie Lisk melisk1966@yahoo.com

  31. Awesome Giveaway!!! Thanks.
    Happy Holidays to everyone.

  32. Terrific giveaway! It would make a great x’mas!

  33. What a great prize. And some great books. Many fantastic authors. I would love to win. Thanks for the giveaway and the chance to win.

  34. Oh I would love these!
    Mel

  35. Tis the season for giving and forgiving :))

  36. Love this. What a great contest!! 🙂

    lynnrush (at) cox (dot) net

    Have a super day!

  37. Oooo. Awesome!

  38. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway!! Happy Holidays!

  39. Thank you Darker Temptations.
    Terri

  40. I’d love to win this for my niece…. she’s an avid reader of this genre… Awesome giveaway! Thanks!

  41. Awesome giveaway!! Would love love LOVE to win!!

  42. I love giveways!!!!

  43. Thanks Darker Temptations!! Kindle and books? Absolutely Fabulous!!

    katmccarthy2008@gmail.com

  44. This is an awesome giveaway. Thanks for hosting. Your blog site looks greats, and I am a new follower.

  45. Wow awesome giveaway!

  46. Michelle Bledsoe

    I am entering this contest to see if I can win a Kindle for my sister-in-law. I have introduced her to the wonderful world of romance novels and with the way she works a Kindle would be awesome. Thank you ladies for doing this contest. Much love to you.

  47. blackroze37@yahoo.com

    few new authors to me, would love to get to know

  48. I want to win a kindle for a friend of mine. She loves to read and would really use a kindle.

  49. Awesome giveaway! Thanks an Ereader is on my Christmas list.

  50. Now THAT’S a giveaway! How awesome. Good luck to everyone!

  51. This is fantastic..I would love a Kindle and a collection of such wonderful books. Thanks for the opportunity to participate.

  52. Ooh, those are all books I haven’t read by authors with whom I’m unfamiliar. I’m going to have to check out those books anyway, but the Kindle would be lovely.

  53. Awesome giveaway! Thank you so much for offering this giveaway!

    Merry Christmas!
    Shari

  54. Great, great, great. I’m excited, can you tell? I hope, hope, hope I win something. Thanks.

  55. This is very awesome. Thanks!

  56. michelle mckinney

    So neat I would love to win!

  57. What an awesome giveaway. Perfect gift for a book lover.

  58. I forgot to click notify me of follow up comments and new posts. And it made me comment again in order to be able to do that. Still, fabulous giveaway.

  59. what a collection of books, never mind the kindle. both would be treasured if i was to win. thanks for having this contest.

    Julie

  60. Thank you for keeping my addiction going.
    Happy Holidays!

  61. i’m the same as you i love books and read all the time so much so that i’m always looking for new authors and books to get my hands on and i would love a kindle alot of books are coming out as e-books only so i don’t have a way to read them so this would be great. good luck to all!

    terri_dion@hotmail.com

  62. I would so love to win all those books! Would be like the best christmas present

  63. What a fabulous giveaway, ladies! I’ll post to Twitter and FB and help spread the word. Happy pre-holidays! 🙂

  64. This is an awesome giveaway!! Thanks for giving us a chance to win!

  65. The day I have a Christmas without books—will be the end of Christmas for me. Thank you for the giveaway opp!! I cannot imagine a better gift ❤

  66. Great giveaway, thanks!

  67. Darkand Stormynight

    Woo-to-the-Hoo! Thank you so very much for a fantastic giveaway ~ *crossing my fingers*
    I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season!

  68. gotta love holiday giveaways.

  69. Great giveaway! Thank you!

  70. Oh Santa-If you can help me win this I won’t ask for ANYTHING else this Christmas!!
    Happy Holidays everyone!!

  71. Very cool. Awesome collection. Love the title, The Harder They Buck.

  72. Randomly commenting! Hooray for giveaways–love them. 🙂 Thanks for doing this.

  73. This giveaway is fantastic! I literally cannot go even one day without reading, I start freakin’ out LOL.
    Thanks again!

  74. What a great selection of books! Thanks for offering this giveaway and an early Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you 🙂

    ana.hart03(at)gmail(dot)com

  75. Nice giveaway. Sign me up.

  76. Ooh! I love this giveaway! It’s a good one, esp. right before Christmas!

  77. I sure do love a good giveaway!
    Happy Holidays to you! It looks like there are some very good books to be read that were chosen

  78. Allison Westcote

    Awesome giveaway! Who wouldn’t want a Kindle for Christmas!!

  79. I know there probably are other more deserving than I but I am having major surgery on the 13th of Dec. and really could use the Kindle and the books while I recuperate. Having my shoulder completely replaced so will be quite miserable for awhile. That is all I want for Christmas is a Kindle and some books. I don’t care if it is pink with purple polka dots. Thanks for listening to this old lady grumble.

  80. I really need those books for my cruise! gimme gimme 🙂

  81. Great giveaway! Happy Holidays!

    I’ve got my fingers crossed…

  82. Saw this on Twitter, what a cool idea!

  83. I love your web site! Dark and mysterious!

  84. Cool site! Thanks to all of you, I have added 10 books to my wish list. And with Christmas coming, it’s a good bet I’ll get them!

  85. I hope I win a kindle! Great contest. Thanks.

  86. Wicked, cheers for the competition!

    I’d LOVE to get my hand on the Kindle with all of these ebooks!!!!

  87. Just a shameless attempt by me to maybe win a free Kindle! Thanks tho!

  88. Books books books. How I love thee. Free books are lovelier still. Free books on a Kindle

  89. Melissa Bullard

    I love Erin Kellison!! & I would love a kindle!

  90. What a fantastic contest! Thank you for offering it! That’s quite an impressive prize!

  91. Looking forward to adding a whole bunch of new books to my growing and expanding library!

  92. What a great giveaway idea! Count me in!

  93. Fantastic giveaway! I’m really looking forward to all the posts too. Thank you all so much for putting this together!

  94. I love giveaways, especially when they involve books.

  95. Hoping to get a Kindle, hear so many great things about it.

  96. Such an awesome contest!

  97. What a wonderful giveaway. I love holiday books. Thanks for the chance to win.

  98. Perfect holiday giveaway!

  99. Awesome contest… Merry Christmas!

  100. This is a great giveaway! Hope I win!

  101. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  102. Thank you for the awesome giveaway! Some of the authors that are listed would be new for me. I LOVE to read new ones!

  103. Thank you for the the chance to win some awesome prizes. Merry Christmas.

  104. Sounds like a great contest! Happy holidays to everyone!

  105. Thank you for an amazing giveaway!!!

  106. Winning this would definitely put Santa’s nose out of joint!

  107. My mom, Michele Stegman, is a romance writer and she continues to open my eyes to the passion if writing and sharing. I think it is wonderful the way you continue to stay connected with others through your writing and spirit.

  108. Great giveaway! Looking forward to expanding my library. Thanks for the chance to win.

  109. Awesome! Thanks!

  110. Wish me luck ladies.

  111. Irene Smialkowski

    Great giveaway!

  112. Steve Smialkowski

    Nice.

  113. This would make a nice present for my wife.

  114. How exciting!

  115. What a great giveaway!

  116. Awesome! I’d love to win! Thanks!

  117. Awesome Giveaway!!

  118. What a great contest!! Love the prospect of a new Kindle 🙂

    Cheers!

  119. Great Giveaway. Lots of great books up for grabs. 🙂

    Thank you
    Kelly
    Books-n-Kisses
    crazybookfairy(at)gmail(dot)com

  120. cool giveaway, im in!!!!

    jrlbeale1 at gmail.com

  121. Would LOVE to win!!!

  122. What an awesome books lovers dream it would be to win this!

  123. Laura Monteverde DeWalt

    This is such a great giveaway! There is nothing better than books, except maybe chocolate.

  124. Awesome giveaway, Thank you 🙂 I’ll be sharing this on my fb and twitter!

  125. THIS IS VERY KOOL… :)……I WILL BE SHARING THIS ON FB AND TWITTER… 🙂

  126. I’d love to win all those books. My E library would be extended.

  127. What an awesome contest….need Rebecca Zanetti’s second book, really enjoyed the first.

    brookemoss @ brookemoss.com

  128. Whoops, wrote my email addy down wrong. Smart one here.

    brooke @ brookemosscom

  129. Ada Lato-Esposito

    Pick Me! Pick Me! Pick MEEEEEEEEEE! =)

  130. Sabrina McDonald

    I just finished reading Fated, I totally cant wait to read Tempted!!

  131. This is an awesome giveaway…Plus, I’m starting my New Year’s resolution early…to broaden my literary tastes.,,and this will be a great way to start. I’ve been mostly a non-fiction reader so I’m exploring genres and authors who are new (new to me). Thanks for giveaway.

    catherinelee100[at]gmail[.]com
    @capefearlibn

  132. What a generous giveaway thank you all very much. Happy holidays

    Cathy m
    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

  133. If I was single, this would be a great place to meet women intereted in romance. Maybe I should spread the word to the single guys that I know! My wife is a big reader and she would love a Kindle for Christmas…especially one already loaded with books.

    Roger

  134. Ooh! I’d love to win such an awesome prize!

  135. I need a kindle!

  136. Ohhh awesome!! I love giveaways 🙂

  137. GREAT giveaway! Thank you all so much!
    June M.
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  138. Thanks for the chance to win such a great contest!

    harlan_michelle(at)yahoo(dot)com

  139. Marlynn Bohannon

    Awesome! Fingers crossed 🙂

  140. Great Giveway. Thanks for the oppurtunity!

    Deanna

  141. I amore this 🙂

  142. Wow. This would be one heck of a Christmas gift! Good luck to us all… 😉

  143. It’s very trouble-free to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this
    post at this website.

  1. Pingback: Pleasant Reading Surprises | Darker Temptations

Leave a Reply

