The Year Winding Down

I still can’t believe it’s already December and rolling into January 2012! This year has flown by at a crazy fast pace, probably because roughly two months (right after the birth of my son) are a total blur to me. Feedings every couple hours, no sleep, a bazillion dirty diapers…all you moms know what I’m talking about. It’s like the entire summer is one giant haze. 🙂

Luckily the haze faded and it’s been pretty awesome ever since. This is my last post of the year so I just want to say that it’s been so much fun blogging here at Darker Temptations with such a fabulous group of authors and I’m really looking forward to the New Year! What are my plans for New Years Eve, you ask? Staying home with a bottle of champagne and we probably won’t even make it to midnight. I’m not even ashamed to admit it 😉 Whatever you do for New Years Eve, I hope you stay safe and have a good time and I look forward to seeing you in the New Year. My next blog post is 1/10/2012 (omg, I love typing 2012!) and I’ll be hosting a fun guest author and giveaway so see you then!

Image source: http://www.clker.com/cliparts/8/6/e/0/12065619481148431133Muga_Glass_of_Champagne.svg.med.png

Posted on December 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Doing the same as you and yes we’ll be in bed by 11pm. too

Leave a Reply

