Quick Post About “Read an EBook Week”

Hello everyone! I’m soooo sorry to be cutting in on a day that isn’t mine but I wanted all of you to know this week is “Read an EBook Week”. Some of the wonderful epublishers are celebrating by offering the first book in a series for FREE.

Head on over to:

http://www.wilderroses.com/index.php?main_page=specials

For a limited time you can download my first book in my series, Riding Double. Not only are they offfering those titles for free but they are running all titles at 10% off. This week only you can get all three of my titles in my series for less than $4.50 !! Come celebrate “Read an EBook Week”

Here is the link to go straight to my titles and the following is a link for a list of participating publishers!

(MY LINK). http://www.wilderroses.com/index.php?main_page=index&manufacturers_id=104 http://www.ebookweek.com/Specials/publishers.html

About JenniferDorough

I love capturing sweet southern memories. My goal is to capture your family in portraits that showcase their uniqueness. I try to capture your memories that represent your family.

Posted on March 5, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

