Aloha from Maui!

Hi all!  We’re on spring break in Maui right now and have seen whales, sharks, and some awesome surfers.  Okay, the sharks were in the aquarium, but the rest I saw in the ocean.  I even offered to teach my niece and her friend how to surf since I took surfing as a PE credit in college.  They just laughed.  I mean, really.

Though I did go body boarding with my daughter yesterday.  I woke up today with sand in all sorts of places…and a lot of aches and pains.  So, I’m not sixteen any more?  When the heck did that happen?

Tempted released yesterday and reached higher on the Amazon rankings than I’ve hit before.   So a big thank you to everyone who downloaded it!  It was #76 on Kindle Romance books and #89 on all Romance books.  Very exciting!  Of course, I’ve already received the expected Amazon review that says, ‘it’s too short.’  It’s a novella…it’s supposed to be about 100 pages.  🙂 

If you get the chance to read Tempted, which is Max’s story…let me know what you think.  I hope you like it!

Until next time, I’m off to the beach again.  Even if my body realizes I’m not a teenager any longer, my brain refuses to admit the fact.  Boogey board…here I come!

About Rebecca Zanetti

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of paranormal, contemporary, and romantic suspense romances. Current series include: Dark Protectors, Sin Brothers, and Maverick Montana.

Posted on March 28, 2012, in Rebecca Zanetti and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Have fun for me! Oh, and if you happen to see some really ridiculously good-looking guys…get the camera out for me as well 😉

  2. Have fun! And congrats on your release!

Leave a Reply

