Spring Break is Over

Ok, so maybe spring break being over isn’t the worst thing that has ever happened but its really close. I really enjoyed my week off even though my husband viewed my time off as a time to clean the barn, yard, and house. I on the hand did not view that time as work days. I actually thought I might get some time in writing.

I was WRONG! I wrote 3k on one project and 1500 on new one. I made the mistake of reading a Harlequin romance  about a Sheik. Let me just stop right here and admit I have always wanted to write Sheik story. Yes, Rebecca is rolling her eyes and probably writing a very nasty email to me that in short says, “FINISH RENO!!” But you see I was inspired by spring break and that story. what has inspired you lately? Have you been out planting flowers, getting ready for Easter or shopping for summer clothes?

I will let y’all know something I did that im still really excited about, I might have drank a glass of wine or two and then slid down my kids bday party blow up slide. It was FUN! Everyone should let loose once and awhile.

Sayde 

About JenniferDorough

I love capturing sweet southern memories. My goal is to capture your family in portraits that showcase their uniqueness. I try to capture your memories that represent your family.

Posted on April 2, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love those slides. 😉 I go down them with or without drinks.

Leave a Reply

