New Release + Other Stuff

My newest paranormal novella, Protector’s Mate, is officially available from Harlequin Nocturne Cravings this month! I hope you don’t mind a little straight promo right now, but I’d love to share what it’s about:

Protector’s Mate

After two years in a war zone, werewolf Felicia Serna has finally returned to find another pack has taken over her territory…and the new second-in-command is the very man who haunts her fantasies.

Alaric has wanted Felicia from the moment he laid eyes on her, and now he’s ready to claim her. When a threatening shifter begins stalking them, he’s determined to protect her…even if it means putting his seduction on hold. But even in the heat of danger, their red-hot passion cannot be denied.

Available as an ebook from all major digital retailers including Harlequin, Amazon, Barnes & Noble and Books on Board.

If you decide to check it out, I hope you enjoy it!

Now onto something less awesome… Sadly I’m leaving the Darker Temptations blog. With contractual obligations and a little one who is increasingly taking up more time with his new mobility (which I love!) I’m being stretched too thin and have to take a step back from a few things so I can focus on writing. I’ll still be very active on Facebook and twitter so look for me there! It’s been fun blogging with such lovely ladies and while I’m sad to be saying goodbye to the blog, I know I’ll still be seeing all of you around! I have a fabulous guest author visiting on 4/17 so that will be my last official day.

Posted on April 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Congrats on the newest release, Katie! And I’m sorry to see you go *pout* But it’s been great having you here and even better to have a face to put with the name (after Silken Sands).

  2. Hi Katie! I can’t wait to read the new release! Sorry to see you leave the blog, but I will keep an eye out for you in other places. Happy writing!!

  3. Congrats on your new release! Sorry that you have to leave, but babies do take up a lot of time.
    And then there is creating those great stories that we LOVE to read. Thank you for sharing!

  4. Congrats on the release, Katie!

Leave a Reply

