QNot Just Another BBQ Day

 

While I would love to discuss my new paranormal book I started last night and am looking forward to writing I have to stop here. Today is not just another day to talk about the kick ass heroine I have or the super smoking hot hero. Nope, today is not about me.

I’m not in the military, never have been, but I have a deep and great respect for those who served our country and their families. Today is not just another day to hang out with the family and BBQ, though it is a great day to spend time with the family. While you are all gathered around celebrating a day off please take the time to say thank you for all the people who serve our country to ensure our freedom. I personally thank God for each and every member of this country who is brave enough to step up and sign up for a duty they do no have to sign up for. Remember military service is not required, no one is forced to sign up these days so the men and women who are now serving our country risk their lives everyday for us because they are brave and generous. Thank you for that and thank the families of these men and women. I don’t know what it is like to have a family member in the military, but please know you have my full respect. Thank you all.

 

Sayde Grace

About JenniferDorough

I love capturing sweet southern memories. My goal is to capture your family in portraits that showcase their uniqueness. I try to capture your memories that represent your family.

Posted on May 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

