Things I am Terrified Of!

Hello everyone! So there are a few things I am terrified of, and no I am not talking about the things that go bump in the night. Oh no, give me a vampire or werewolf any day. I admit ghosts scare me but nothing, and I repeat nothing scares me more than a dentist!

Yeah you read that right. Big badass Sayde Grace is scared of the dentist! Insane right. Today I bring this up because its a character trait which is real and when I read about a character having this fear in a book I totally relate to that character.

As a reader I always love little touches of reality that connect me to a character. As a. Writer I try to put those touches into my books. My question to you is what can you relate to about the most recent book you’ve read? Comment to enter to win your choice of my digital books.

Thanks,
Sayde Grace

About JenniferDorough

I love capturing sweet southern memories. My goal is to capture your family in portraits that showcase their uniqueness. I try to capture your memories that represent your family.

Posted on July 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am reading The Fifty Shade Trilogy and the main character in this story, has a need to be loved. I too have that need to find that special man that can love me unconditionally and except me as I am. Not an easy thing to find!
    Happy reading and writing*
    Teresa

  2. I’m reading The Soldier by Grace Burrowes. The heroine loves baking and so do I . I’m even trying to duplicate her pie recopies.

Leave a Reply

