Dragon Love

I love dragons. I mean I LOVE dragons;).

A great first date for me would be with a dragon shifter. He’d pick me up and we’ll take the car up to the mountains where he has a private but luxurious (what can I say, I love my creature comforts;) house.

He shows me around his property. I love nature and seeing unspoiled wilderness is always a treat for me. Obviously our conversation is witty and fun and the flirting goes through the roof. Once the sun starts setting we head back to his house and settle with a glass of wine on his deck, enjoying the most amazing view of the sunset.

Citronella candles will be lit and he might share his coat. He is a gentleman and it’s getting chilly. One the sun is down we’ll start to get hungry. He’ll have a feast prepared. Meat for him and vegetarian options for me. Our conversation turns more intense and we start sharing some of our more privates sides. Dinner is delicious and we move back out onto the deck for desert, decadent chocolate cake of course.

The evening progresses beautifully and the tension between us grows and grows. There may be a kiss of two (or three, obviously he’s an amazing kisser;). Once it’s fully dark he offers to share his other side. Curious and excited I agree.

He shifts, his strong sexy (did I mention naked for a brief moment) body changing into a sleek black dragon. I climb on his back, his powerful body hot between my legs. We take off and shares his world with me. The ride is wild. He dips and turns, making it so much fun and exciting. We return to the house. He changes back (I might catch another glimpse of him) and we share a pot of tea (hey, I’m obsessed with the stuff, my man needs to at least like it).

Yes, I know it’s a rather tame date, but don’t you just love that “getting-to-know-him” phase, that time where things gradually heat up? Well, I do.

What happens next depends on a number of things. I’ll leave it up to your imagination;).

Tina Christopher Writer of Sexy Steampunk and Sensuous Sci-Fi available at Ellora’s Cave.

About Tina Christopher

Erotic Romance writer

Posted on November 10, 2012, in Tina Christopher and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. That really sounds like a great way to spend a date! Ah, too bad dragon shifters aren’t real! LOL!

  2. I love dragons and dragon shifters myself. I have pet stuffed dragon named Charlie (short for Charonte).

  1. Pingback: Great First dates «

Leave a Reply

