Dark Heros

Hello,

So sorry this post is going up late. My desk top PC went caput yesterday, and since I put off getting my blogs done till last night…yeah you see how that went. LOL

My favorite dark hero would have to be JZB. Jericho from Karen Marie Moning’s Fever Series is just awesome to me. The work she puts into her characterizations blows my mind. One minute you are thinking what an asshole he is and the next you want to tackle him and love all over him.

I know I am cutting this blog post short since I have to try and fish stuff from my other PC. Yeah a lot of my stories are in the hard drive and I am totally freaking right now. But I will make it up to everyone with a giveaway during my favorite holiday dish post. Got author copies of Work and Play in the mail, so I will give the details of the contest in a matter of weeks.

Best wishes,
Virginia Cavanaugh

About Virginia Cavanaugh

Virginia Cavanaugh is a multi-published author of erotic romance. Her work covers many sub-genres as new characters present themselves to her every day. After working for years as a nurse in pediatrics, her love of the alpha hero sparked her desire to bring her own stories to life. When not playing housewife, mother, maid, laundress, taxi driver or just general all-around slave, she enjoys finding a quiet corner to read or work on her next story. http://www.virginiacavanaugh.com authorvirginiacavanaugh@gmail.com

Posted on November 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi Virginia!
    Sorry to hear about your puter woes. I hope you get your files retrieved okay. Can’t wait for your contest!! Woot! Stay sane!!

    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

