Sexy and the Brain

I’ve always been a little different. Even my father told me I marched to a different drummer, moreyoung_steve_jobs4 than a few times. When it comes to sex symbols, I’ve decided to come clean and let that difference shine, brightly.  While I like man candy as much as the next gal, its brains, imagination and drive that really get my juices going. So Sabrina’s list of sexy is a who’s who’s in rule-breaking business men than a litany of celebrities.

 

Take my first major crush–Steve Jobs.  He really was cute when he first hit the media but that’s thelast thing people think of when you hear his name. And he started a major, world reshaping business in his garage.  He failed and came back stronger, and kept getting more interesting. In other words, as I got older, he may have too but stayed sexy throughout most of it.

 

As I got older, Richard Branson was the next one to catch my eye. All that long blond hair (me likey), a British accent that still sends shivers up and down my spine, he seems to design innovative new businesses while jetting across the globe in a hot air balloon, and breaking extreme sport records. Definitely fantasy worthy (what you never thought about doing it in a hot air balloon)?

 

By UNclimatechange (Flickr: Richard Branson) [CC-BY-2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

By UNclimatechange (Flickr: Richard Branson) [CC-BY-2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)%5D, via Wikimedia Commons

 

And look who’s coming up behind them:

 

Jason Kilar, founder and  CEO of Hulu–take a look at him. Cute, eh!jason_kilar

 

Tony Hsieh, Founder and CEO of Zappos and possibly savior of Las Vegas..
 
By Delivering Happiness Book [CC-BY-SA-2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0) or CC-BY-SA-2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

By Delivering Happiness Book [CC-BY-SA-2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0) or CC-BY-SA-2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)%5D, via Wikimedia Commons


 

Now, have I found a treasure trove of hot or what?  Oh, and they’re successful, fearless, always trying new things and changing the world, for real. You with me?

 

About Sabrina Garie

Writer, reader, explorer, chauffeur (oops, I meant mom)

Posted on January 8, 2013, in Sabrina Garie, Sexy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hm, Richard Branson? Not quit sure about him, but brains are definitely sexy;).

  1. Pingback: Sexy Overload « Darker Temptations

Leave a Reply

