Tina’s List of Sexy-At the Moment

I had to think long and hard about who I wanted to put at the top of my list. It keeps changing, so unless you want pages worth of sexy men I had to narrow it down. Of corse to be able to do that I had to go through reams and reams of sexy pictures. It was a hard job, I tell you, but I suffered through it for you;).

I wouldn’t chuck him off the edge of my bed. Let’s just say I was with Natalie Portman when she had to take a deep breath (and a good look) and Thor’s naked torso;).

Jeremy Renner is high up on my sexy list at the moment. I loved him as Hawkeye and in the new Bourne movie. There’s just something about him that grabs me.

I mentioned before that I’m currently enjoying superheroes. Robert Downey Jr. aka Tony Stark has the sense of humour and the snappy comebacks I really enjoy.

A large part of my Super Sexy Men only exist in books. I would love to me J. D. Robb’s Rourke for real. I shared my love for Hawke Snow (Nalini Singh) with you and I wouldn’t mind meeting Gideon Cross (Bared to Me, Silvia Day). Heck, any of Maya Banks’ KGI guys would be welcome;). I love a sexy body and a big personality, especially if it’s combined with a wicked sense of humour and the ability to think outside the box.

Who tops your Sex Symbol list? Real person or fantastic fictional creation?

Tina Christopher Writer of Sexy Steampunk and Sensuous Sci-Fi available at Ellora’s Cave and Amazon.

About Tina Christopher

Erotic Romance writer

Posted on January 19, 2013, in Tina Christopher and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Love your choices. I’m a big super hero groupie, too. Love Robert Downey Jr. He’s been through a lot in his life and while he might have made some bad choices along the way, he’s grown from them. I like that.

  2. Chris Hemsworth has been my man of choice for over a year now and he is still running at the top of my list :).

  3. Almost all the Avenger men. You’ve got my number. I love that movie. Not hard to guess why. Script’s not bad either.

Leave a Reply

