Regina Cole’s a Selfish Bitch

Yep, I said it.

The blog challenge this week is to design a “Pleasure Planet.” Well, I’ll happily do that, but let’s face it.

What flips my switch doesn’t necessarily flip yours. Although if sales of my kinky novels are any indication, some of you do enjoy the same things–you dirty readers, you. 😉

So here’s MY interpretation. I am the goddess of the Planet Pleasure, and I’m creating this world.

Image

Wanna come live here with me?

1. WE ARE ALL EFFING SEXY. We’re still US, but when we want to we can snap our fingers and change our shape. Want bigger boobs? *snap!* Want a curvier ass? *snap!* Got a craving to be more svelte one day? *snap!* See? How much pleasure would that be? We can all eat what we want and look like cover models.

2. WE ARE ALL OPEN TO EXPERIMENTATION. Okay, I’m going to say it. There are SOME people that don’t like to experiment in the bedroom. And we still love them, but damn it, sometimes it’s okay to want to be spanked. On MY world, you can tell your lover, “you know what? Today I really think I’d like you to dress like Jack Skellington and do me with two zucchini while you flog me with the belt from  your karate class.” And there’d be no O.o. Just a gleeful acceptance to try any and everything that each of you could come up with.

3. WE ARE ALL EXPERT MASSAGE THERAPISTS. Because, come on. I need to be rubbed every now and then.

 

What else is there? I know there’s more that you want. Since I am a benevolent goddess, I will entertain your whims below. 😉

Welcome to Planet Pleasure.

About reginacole

Regina Cole, lover of manly muscled arms, chest hair, and mini-marshmallows, has been reading romance since her early teens. While she loves a love story of any heat level, she’s been drawn to the erotic side, and is loving every minute. When she’s not frantically pounding away at the keyboard, she can be found fishing with her family, playing with her dogs, trying out strange new recipes, or snuggling with her hubby.

Posted on January 25, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Regina Cole and commented:

    Visit me over at Darker Temptations today. I’m booking passage to Planet Pleasure. 😉

  2. Yes to all three, but have to admit your number two is the fav…..

  1. Pingback: Let me invite you to Lust… « Darker Temptations

Leave a Reply

