It’s Caught in Crimson Day! With PRIZES!

CiC Release Blog Tour Graphic

WOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

It’s here it’s here it’s finally HERE!!!!

 

Yup, that’s it. Today, finally, CAUGHT IN CRIMSON releases from Ellora’s Cave! If you saw my post earlier in the week, you know that this is Day 3 of the Super Awesome Spectacular Caught in Crimson Release Tour! If you didn’t, well, welcome! And you’re in luck. Because today, and several more days from now, you’ll have a chance to enter to win the grand prize. A $25 Amazon giftcard, PLUS the entire upcoming Spellbinding series, starting with Crimson! WHAT??? Yup, win them before you can buy them. Of course, they’ll be delivered on release, but still! The complete set without you having to lift a finger. Sound good? Good. And there are 10 runner-up prizes too! So there are lots of chances to win.

 

Okay, intro over. Let’s get to the meat of this post. And I do mean, meat. As in, man meat.

 

 

 

 

CAUGHT IN CRIMSON Character Spotlight: Adam Montague

Image purchased from Fotolia.com

Image purchased from Fotolia.com

Meet Adam Montague. Carpenter, divorcee, businessman. Used to being in charge. Is a true gentleman. Opens doors for ladies, says ma’am, leaps to protect them whenever possible.

In short, he’s completely wrong for Delia.

But damn, does he like what she does to him.

After discovering his wife Vanessa’s embezzlement and their subsequent divorce, Adam found it hard to trust anyone, much less women. But at his employee’s urging, Adam reluctantly agrees to an online dating profile. He doesn’t really click with anyone until he happens upon CrimsonLady83’s profile.

She’s gorgeous, sexy, and seems almost completely insane. But Adam can’t deny the magic things happening around him, even though they should be impossible. Thrown into a world he knows nothing about, he’ll have a lot to deal with in order to get out with his life, and heart, intact.

Let’s play questions with Adam!

1. What is your favorite word?

Energy. I like how it makes me feel.

2. What is your least favorite word?

Vanessa. For obvious reasons. 

3. What turns you on?

Other than a great body? Intelligence. I love a woman who’s clever.

4. What turns you off?

Lies.

5. What sound do you love?

The sound of tools on wood. It means progress.

6. What sound do you hate?

Women crying.

7. What is your favorite curse word?

Goddamn   

8. What profession other than yours would you like to attempt?

I can’t imagine doing anything but building. It’s who I am.

9. What profession would you not like to do?

I could never sit in an office and handle phone calls. That would drive me insane.

10. If you could paint a picture of your perfect woman, what would it be like?

Well, she’s kind. Brave, and strong, but lets me take care of her too. She’s beautiful, curvy, moves well. But I guess the most important thing is that she’d be trustworthy. I’d have to be able to know she and I were a team.

What do you think of Adam? Does a sexy macho man flip your switch? Do you want to WIN lots of faboo prizes? Well then! Click the Rafflecopter logo below, and see the MANY ways you can enter to win!!
Rafflecopterlogo

^^^^^^^^^^CAUGHT IN CRIMSON blog tour giveaway! ^^^^^

About reginacole

Regina Cole, lover of manly muscled arms, chest hair, and mini-marshmallows, has been reading romance since her early teens. While she loves a love story of any heat level, she’s been drawn to the erotic side, and is loving every minute. When she’s not frantically pounding away at the keyboard, she can be found fishing with her family, playing with her dogs, trying out strange new recipes, or snuggling with her hubby.

Posted on February 8, 2013, in Regina Cole and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Congrats on the new release! Caught in Crimson sounds great.

  2. Reblogged this on Regina Cole and commented:

    Come see me on Day 3 of the Tour!

  3. Congrats on your new release Caught in Crimson!!! 🙂
    Sounds like a great read, and one that I will put on my to read list!!
    Happy reading and writing*
    Teresa
    morris1963tess@yahoo.com

  4. Congrats on the release! Great cover, HELLO! I like the character interview, some of his answers remind me of my Hubby 🙂
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  5. I already knew i was going to like this book, but after seing the charcter review… *wolf whistles*.
    Congrats!

  6. Sara.gallagher@rocketmail.com

    Sounds like he’s a great character, I’m looking forward to reading this.

  7. Adam sounds like a straight forward character. This is going on my To Buy list! Congrats on the new release!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  8. I’m looking forward to reading CAUGHT IN CRIMSON thank you. It looks fabulous.

  9. Love this and can´t wait for my chance to read, =) i´m always on the lookout for more books to my TBR list (http://www.goodreads.com/review/list/5104197?shelf=to-read) and this sounds like a great one!!
    Happy Sunday!
    //Linda
    fr_larsson at hotmail dot com

  10. Awesome! Sounds like he would definitely right up my alley! I can’t wait to read Caught in Crimson! I have added it to my TBR list. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

Leave a Reply

