Movies We Love

Hello Everyone!

It’s time for the Oscars again. So many good movies have won a coveted Oscar, but I was told I had to pick my favorite.

My favorite Oscar winning movie would have to be Avatar.

Layout 1

I LOVED this movie. I even paid to watch it in the theaters three times. This is an unheard of thing for me. Very very seldom do I watch a movie in the theater twice, let alone three times.

And then of course I bought it on Blu-Ray as soon as it came out. LOL

But seriously. From the moment I saw the first preview of this movie, I had to see it. And now I catch myself comparing other movies to it. Sometimes my mom and I will go to the movies while the kids are in school and my hubby is at work. When he asks me how I liked the film, I will say things like, “It was good, but it wasn’t Avatar good.”

If you haven’t seen this movie yet, go get it.

Check out The Fire Inside and see why Night Owl Romance gave it Five Stars and a Top Pick!

http://erotica.nightowlreviews.com/V5/Reviews/Angibabi4-reviews-The-Fire-Inside-by-Virginia-Cavanaugh

thefireinside_9781419942532_msr

Best wishes,

Virginia Cavanaugh

About Virginia Cavanaugh

Virginia Cavanaugh is a multi-published author of erotic romance. Her work covers many sub-genres as new characters present themselves to her every day. After working for years as a nurse in pediatrics, her love of the alpha hero sparked her desire to bring her own stories to life. When not playing housewife, mother, maid, laundress, taxi driver or just general all-around slave, she enjoys finding a quiet corner to read or work on her next story. http://www.virginiacavanaugh.com authorvirginiacavanaugh@gmail.com

Posted on February 23, 2013, in Virginia Cavanaugh and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

