Oscars?! What Oscars? Have A Book Give-Away Instead!

I’m supposed to talk about award winning movies. I love the movies, but very, very rarely have the same opinions as the people who decide who wins the Oscars. I enjoyed “Silence of the Lambs” and have devoured “The Return of the King” more often than is probably healthy. But I haven’t seen any of the winning movies for a very long time. I don’t really think “My Fair Lady” (1964) really counts.

So, instead of trying to say something interesting about a film, I’m going to give away some books:).

Tangled Indulgence, book 3 in my Celestial Surrender series, came out yesterday.

tangledindulgence_msr

Reassigned to the nether-end of the galaxy and facing her last night on the planet, Adira has had better days. She shouldn’t have ruffled so many feathers with her investigation, but the trail of missing people was too important to ignore.

She knows exactly how to spend her evening. At an exclusive sex club, she’s determined to confront the Vampire who’s never far from her mind. She only has a few hours, but surely she can entice the sexy bartender to share them with her.

Malachy is more than he appears. Working undercover has him ready for anything… except Adira. The moment he laid eyes on the Sentinel he knew he’d found his lifemate. Unfortunately, the prickly mortal has a wall as hard as a spaceship’s hull around her heart.

Only hours remain to convince her she belongs in his arms, and his bed. As the heated night turns molten, duty and desire collide. Following their hearts will only complicate matters.

Inside Scoop: Our heroine gets the shock of her life when she discovers her voyeuristic nature, and the fact that it is the male-on-male action, as opposed to a ménage, that really gets her juices flowing.

Adira has a bit of an eye-opening experience, learning something unexpected about herself. If you’d asked me six months ago I would have told you I am a dog person, no question. Now, after a few months with my lovely Emma, I have to say I am a ca-do person. If I’m ever in the position to look after a dog with my job and everything, I will add one to my family. But am seeing a cat in my future for a considerable time;).

Tell me when you’ve realised something about yourself that surprised you. Tell me in the comments here or here. The first winner, chosen by numbers.org, can choose any of my four books in your preferred eformat, and the second winner receives a copy of Tangled Indulgence. Tell me about the moment you discovered you enjoy deep-fried brussel sprouts or the moment you discovered you like being tied up in bed. Your choice;)! The contest is open until Thursday 7th March.

Enjoy your weekend!

About Tina Christopher

Erotic Romance writer

Posted on March 2, 2013, in Sex, Sexy, Tina Christopher and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I never thought I would enjoy cooking as much as I do. I really like taking a recipe and twisting it to my tastes and seeing what comes out!

    Kassandra
    sionedkla@gmail.com

  2. My daughter has introduced me to a lot of different genres. I would not have tried them otherwise I think. So my reading is more diverse these days. A good surprise.

    You can keep your deep-fried brussel sprouts & I’m with you on the cooking thing.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

Leave a Reply

