Scandalous Earls float my boat

Wow. Time gets away from ya when you’re having fun, doesn’t it?

I’ve spent the week celebrating (and writing blog posts, and checking rankings, and worrying myself silly) over the release of my alter ego’s first mainstream full-length novel, THE GEEK GIRL AND THE SCANDALOUS EARL. So much so that when I saw my reminder this morning that I was supposed to blog here today, I went EEP!!

I hope you’ll forgive me, and check out GGSE! It’s a steamy, humorous time travel romance. A modern gamer chick in Regency England. Hijinx and hot smexin’ ensue.

It’s available at these (and other!) places: Sourcebooks  ***  Barnes & Noble  ***  Amazon  ***  Kobo  ***  Discover A New Love

If you plan to check it out, let me know below!

Posted on March 8, 2013, in Regina Cole, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

