Bullet Proof Kink? I’m not telling…

Bulletproof Kink — What gets you going no matter how badly it’s done?

Hmm, well I have many bulletproof kinks…which appear in my stories.…and I don’t dare confess any of my naughty kink secrets as I wish to remain mysterious in those aspects, so I’ll save them all for future stories. *wink* And if something is done badly…then I won’t be doing it again. So I guess I don’t have any if they are done badly.

Since I don’t have any that get me going if they are done badly…I’ll give you a peek at my latest futuristic erotic romance release “Sex With the Ex”. It has a wee bit of voyeurism, some bondage (ohlala – ok so maybe a bullet proof kink is bondage, but that’s all your getting out of me today) and a hot story.

“Sex With the Ex” was my very first foray into the erotic romance world back in 2002. Recently I re-wrote it for Spunky Girl Publishing. This story is naughty f/m and takes place in the future where sex drugs, sex slaves etc…it’s all legal and a very lucrative industry for the tax man. Weddings are consummated in front of the preacher, friends and friends *gasp* and tax evasion regarding adult industry profits is a big huge no no, so the government has special Squads who look into these serious matters.

SexWithTheEx (1)

 

Here’s a peek:

When Sex Squad Detective Sky Kelley informs her fiancé, Detective Jim O’Brien, that she wants to wait until they’re married before they have sex, he dumps her! Angry and defiant at his rejection, Sky undertakes a dangerous mission into the dark and sensual world of sex slave training on one of Saturn’s pleasure moons.

When Jim discovers Sky has volunteered for the mission, he’s enraged. She’s too pure and innocent for such a naughty assignment and he has no choice but to follow her. However, Sky isn’t anybody’s damsel in distress and she’s going to prove it in ways Jim has only dreamed about…

For more info and links regarding “Sex With the Ex”, feel free to pop over to:

http://www.spunkygirlpublishing.com or http://www.janspringer.com

Happy Reading!

jan

About Jan Springer Erotic Romance Author

Jan Springer writes erotic romances for Spunky Girl Publishing, Siren, Total E Bound, Pocket Books and other publishers. Jan is a member of the Romance Writers of America and The Writer's Union of Canada. She loves hearing from her readers. Visit her website at http://www.janspringer.com

Posted on March 15, 2013, in Books, Jan Springer, Reading, Sex, Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

