I’m on the radio, Ma!!

So this week I did my very first internet radio interview! I talked with Curvy from Curvy’s After Midnight (click her name to visit!) and we talked about Caught in Crimson, what else I’m doing, and I may or may not have shared my most embarrassing (for my husband) story about writing research.

You can click here to listen, or you can check out the podcast on iTunes!

 

Sorry for the short post, but it’s been a long week! You can @ me on twitter to berate me for my short post. 🙂 twitter.com/reggicole

 

AND here’s a hot guy. Just because.

 

Purchased from Fotolia.com

Purchased from Fotolia.com

 

 

About reginacole

Regina Cole, lover of manly muscled arms, chest hair, and mini-marshmallows, has been reading romance since her early teens. While she loves a love story of any heat level, she’s been drawn to the erotic side, and is loving every minute. When she’s not frantically pounding away at the keyboard, she can be found fishing with her family, playing with her dogs, trying out strange new recipes, or snuggling with her hubby.

Posted on April 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

