Writing futuristic and post-catastrophic erotic romance is fun!

I have fun writing erotic romances because I am encouraged to “push the envelope” and that means being really naughty. I love being naughty. *wink* *nudge*

Some Genres I Write

Futuristic Erotic Romance

I enjoy writing futuristic erotic romance because I get to create any kind of world I want. No restrictions. I let my creative mind go nuts. LOL. In my “Outlaw Lovers”  series at Ellora’s Cave I went really dark. I’ve killed off most of the women’s population after terrorists unleash a submissive virus that goes viral. The virus mixes with deadly flus etc… The women who are left alive have a fight on their hands with many sexy hot men who are craving female companionship.  In order to accommodate men’s needs for women, the government decrees women are to be “shared” by groups of men.  The latest in the Outlaw Lovers series is “Resistance”. More on the Outlaw Lovers can be found here.

resistance small

Post-Catastrophe Erotic Romance

In The Desperadoes,  (Siren BookStrand) most of the population has disintegrated due to a burst of solar flares. The survivors are left in a world without electricity and women are forced to do what they must in order to survive. Of course they will find love and romance along the way. *grin* For more info please click on covers.

jsp-td-pleasuregirl3 (1)

jsp-td-inherbed3110722_1127 (1)

jsp-td-bemydream3111005_0332

I also write contemporary erotic romance, kink, paranormal,  and erotic romantic suspense.

For more of my books, pop on over to my website http://www.janspringer.com

Happy Reading!

Jan

About Jan Springer Erotic Romance Author

Jan Springer writes erotic romances for Spunky Girl Publishing, Siren, Total E Bound, Pocket Books and other publishers. Jan is a member of the Romance Writers of America and The Writer's Union of Canada. She loves hearing from her readers. Visit her website at http://www.janspringer.com

Posted on April 26, 2013, in Books, Jan Springer, Reading, Sex, Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have your Outlaw series, now I need The Desperadoes. I love post-catastrophic/post-apocalytic stories!

  2. Cool Suzlyne! I love post-catastrophic stories too…unfortunately with the Desperadoes I have managed to scare myself to the point where I keep thinking my electricity is going to go off and stay off forever!!! I still have two more stories to write in that series. 🙂
    It doesn’t help that I keep watching the tv series Revolution. LOL
    Hope you enjoy the Desperadoes!
    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

