Erm… I’m a bad blogger. But GIVEAWAY!

So this morning, something dawned on me.

HOLY CRAP. THERE IS A BLOG CALLED DARKER TEMPTATIONS AND I AM SUPPOSED TO BE POSTING THERE EVERY SO OFTEN. WTF HAPPENED?

So here’s what happened. I got a new phone. And, said new phone is not programmed with the neato little reminders that old phone was. You know, the ones that pinged me every other Friday and said “Hey, Moron, go do your blog.”

So, this is me, grovelling and apologizing. I’m really sorry that I flaked out for a couple of Fridays there. It wasn’t intentional, promise!!

So, since those reminders also told me WHAT I was supposed to blog about, I’m sort of flying blind for this post.

“What? Regina winging it? That’s never happened.” *takes off sarcasm hat*

So, here’s what I’m going to do. I’m going to give you guys something free to absolve my guilt. (Hehehehee. Here, kids! I’ll make up for bad parenting by giving you too much stuff.)

I’ll pick one random commenter and send them one FREE ebook! You can pick any of my Ellora’s Cave releases. Here, I’ll just leave you links here in case you want to go ahead and pick out your favorite. πŸ˜‰ Just click the cover and it’ll take you to the Amazon page.

I’ll run this contest through midnight on Sunday, July 9th. That gives you all weekend to comment! So talk to me below, and tell me how I should punish myself for flaking on my poor Darker Temptations. πŸ™‚

 

 

About reginacole

Regina Cole, lover of manly muscled arms, chest hair, and mini-marshmallows, has been reading romance since her early teens. While she loves a love story of any heat level, she’s been drawn to the erotic side, and is loving every minute. When she’s not frantically pounding away at the keyboard, she can be found fishing with her family, playing with her dogs, trying out strange new recipes, or snuggling with her hubby.

Posted on June 28, 2013, in Books, giveaway, Regina Cole and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Regina Cole and commented:

    Go over to Darker Temptations and you can comment to win a Regina Cole book! πŸ™‚

  2. So glad to know that I’m not the only one who has to put reminders in their phone so they don’t forget appts, activities and such. Everything goes in! I would love to win a copy of Indelibly Intimate. Thanks for the giveaway.

    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  3. HEY! you made it and that is all that matters!!!
    Thanks so much for the giveaway!!! I have got to check out Caught in Crimson!!!
    juliamills@aol.com

  4. Life gets in the way for everyone! Glad you’re back.

  5. Glad you are back! We all get a little focused sometimes >.<

  6. I also need to put reminders in my phone for a lot of things. Don’t worry, just glad you’re back. Thanks for the chance.

  7. I need all kinds of reminders. Even then I may not get around to them. Don’t beat yourself up too much.

  8. Ha! Glad to have you back, Regina

  9. Welcome back, Regina. I hear you about the reminders…;)

Leave a Reply

