No. No. No. I can’t do it!

business card logoI can’t do it. Name my most favorite ebook ever. I’m too fickle and love too many books to come up with an all time favorite. I’ve been reading ever since I can remember. My grandmother took me and my sister to the library every couple of weeks where I would sit in front of the shelves and make a large pile of books to check out. My favorite author back then was Dr. Seuss and all the Dr. Dolittle books.  Once I’m into a series I want to read all the books from the beginning to the end, and in order.

As I grew older, I switched to fantasy and read Lord of the Rings (of course) and The Hobbit and Tad William’s Memory, Sorrow and Thorn series. I moved on from there to murder mysteries, never growing out that genre. As an adult, I love m/m romance, murder mysteries, yaoi and literary fiction. I don’t have much time for reading as before, which is sad, because there is nothing better than losing myself in a good book.

Peace and Love!

Viki Lyn

http://www.vikilyn.com
http://www.vikilyn.com/blog
http://www.facebook.com/VikiLynRomance
http://www.twitter.com/VikiLynRomance

Viki Lyn: Award winning author of male/male paranormal and contemporary romances. You can find all of Viki’s books at the following sites: Amazon, All Romance Ebooks and GLBT Bookshelf.

Posted on August 29, 2013, in Viki Lyn and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I couldn’t do it either. I think that’s why I forgot about it before I left for vacation. I was subconsciously resisting.

Leave a Reply

