Three things I am grateful for

Three things I am grateful for.

On the top of my list of things to be greatful for are my readers! Your support is unwavering and it is because of you that I continue to write full-time to bring you stories to enjoy.

I am especially grateful over the last few days for my readers because of their support my latest indie-published story “Marley’s Menage” continues to rise on All Romance’s best seller list. Squeeeing! I love my readers and I am sending out a round of thanks and hugs to you all!!

(((((((((((((((((((HUGS)))))))))))))))))

MarleysMenage2500x1563 (2)

Two more things I am grateful for are my two cats – CheeChee and Emily Angel.

Even on the saddest of days all I need to do is look at them and they make me smile. Especially in August of this year after the passing of Spunky, my third cat. Chee Chee and Emily were here to help me grieve. When I needed a hug, CheeChee or Emily and sometimes both were always available. They keep me cheered. Pet owners will know exactly what I mean. *grin*

Here’s are their pictures:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAbove: The late great Spunky – 19 1/2 years old

Below are Spunky’s Girls:

Chee Chee – around 5 years

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAEmily Angel – 12 years old

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Reading!

jan

About Jan Springer Erotic Romance Author

Jan Springer writes erotic romances for Spunky Girl Publishing, Siren, Total E Bound, Pocket Books and other publishers. Jan is a member of the Romance Writers of America and The Writer's Union of Canada. She loves hearing from her readers. Visit her website at http://www.janspringer.com

Posted on November 8, 2013, in Jan Springer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

