Tina’s Dark Christmas Elves Are Doing A Give-Away!

Having worked in retails for years I have lost most of my enthusiasm for Christmas. Let me just say that everyone, and I mean everyone from tiny toddler to sweet little granny, goes completely and utterly INSANE at this time of year!!!!

This is the first time in far too many years that I am not starting my workday at 4.30am in the morning to get to the store by 5am and set it up for Boxing Day madness. To celebrate the wonderful and exciting  (to me at least;)) fact, I am giving away two of my ebooks.

Tell me what you are excited about this Christmas for a chance to win a book of your choice. On Christmas Eve my Dark Elves will help me choose the winners! And let me just say we will have a lot of fun doing it….

Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New Year!

For a little fun:


Tina Christopher

Writer of Sexy Steampunk and Sensuous Sci-Fi available at Ellora’s Cave and Amazon.

About Tina Christopher

Erotic Romance writer

Posted on December 21, 2013, in Tina Christopher, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Congratulations on your first year escaping Boxing Day! As for me, I’m excited that my husband does all the shopping for the kids. 🙂 Also, instead of gifts, my older brother made donations to a worthy charity in our names. We resolved to do that every year from now on.

    I loved Rescue by Ruin, by the way!

  2. I’m excited about going to Children’s Mass at hubs church Christmas Eve. I get tons of enjoyment out of seeing all the kids dressed up and trying to be good because Santa is coming. It’s so cute. And I love Carols :).
    Have a Merry Christmas!

  3. This year I am excited for the same reason you are. Thanks to my wonderful husband I was able to retire this year. I spent 30 years working at a high end retail establishment ( not sure if I can say which one..:). Anyway this is the first year I have not had to be at work at 7:00 am the day after Thanksgiving, or had to be at work at 7:00 am the day after Christmas. Just the fact that I didn’t have to deal with the insane clients looking for the Chanel boots that were 40% off is enough to make me giddy with joy.. I haven’t been within 10 feet of a mall since October. It’s the first time I haven’t been stressed out with the holidays since 1982. I am truly blessed. To all of my fellow retail sisters (and brothers) who are still dealing with crazy clients, I’m thinking of you and wishing you all the best…..

  4. I’m excited because the children are excited. It’s all good.

  1. Pingback: Weekend Writing Warriors-Rescue by Ruin Part 2 |

Leave a Reply

