Of Phones, Travel and Other Random Things

I am sorry my post is going up late, but I was up until 1am last night trying to familiarise myself with my new phone. Yes, I have entered the 21st century and now have a phone that does more than, you know, make phone calls;). It is exciting to now be able to listen to music on my phone and share far more photos of my cat Emma than you ever wanted to see. But it is also rather confusing trying to figure out what all the buttons do and how to ensure that I don’t go crazy on my data use;). Still, I love my new TARDIS!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was lucky enough to visit a friend and spend a glorious week on St. Croix, part of the US Virgin Islands. Now that I am back in snow and ice in Canada I have to share some sunny pictures to warm everyone up.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That was nice, right? I am clinging to the hope that now that it is March 1st Winter will slink away with his tail between his legs and beautiful, bouncy Spring will take over…I know, I know, but leave a crazy woman her dreams.

On the writing front I am neck-deep in book 4 of the Celestial Surrender series. It will be the final book in this series and tie up all the loose ends I’ve spread across the first three books. I am very excited to finally get around to telling Sydney, Jayden and Miguel’s story. They are all rather prickly at the moment, but fingers crossed, once I get deeper into it they will settle down and talk to me.

I am calling today the unofficial beginning of Spring. My plans for Spring include walking more and using less public transit as well as going to the Romantic Times Convention in May. Do you have any exciting or fun plans for Spring?

About Tina Christopher

Erotic Romance writer

Posted on March 1, 2014, in Tina Christopher and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

