Truth or Lie?

DSCN0652The theme for the next two weeks is Truth Or Lie? I’m going to give you two truths about me and one lie. Then you’ll need to guess which is the lie. I travel extensively and had many unique experiences along the way. Here are three experiences I’ll never forget, but one is a bald lie, and maybe in a way, a wish that maybe someday it will come true!

Here it goes:

Truth One: I traveled to Egypt and climbed to the top of the Great Pyramid. Once at the top, there is a room where I participated in a meditation and laid inside of a stone ‘coffin’.

Truth Two: During 9/11, I was out of the country visiting Fatima in Portugal. One of the women ran out of the church shaken up because she envisioned tall building falling down around her. Afterwards, we we found out what had happened in the United States.

Truth Three: I danced and drummed around henge stones in England with a modern Wiccan group during the full moon.

So which do you think is a lie?

Viki Lyn

PS: Blue Skye is .99 at all vendor through September 3rd!

03bdabb1aa1a37b9cc2cbb4bd78036be

 

 

 

New releases:

ABiteInTime_200

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

regardingeliza-200

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Viki Lyn: Award winning author of paranormal and contemporary romances. You can find all of Viki’s books at the following sites: Amazon, All Romance Ebooks and GLBT Bookshelf.

 

 

Posted on September 2, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hmmmm…. I wonder if this is a trick question. I don’t think they allow people at the top of the Pyramid, but I know some people have snuck up there. But, I’m going with Fatima as the lie.. ^..^

Leave a Reply

